The STRATEGY to WIN with the SELFHELP JUSTICE Forums

This is the US segment or STRATA of the SELF HELP JUSTICE site and Bulletin Board. Together with the Dob in a Shonk Bulletin Board - US Segment on the Shonks and Shysters Exposed website, and the Rate US JUdges website, it comprises the HEART of the Global Internet Self Help JUSTICE NETWORK (US Strata).

The STRATEGY to WIN with the SELFHELP JUSTICE Forums

Postby russellm » Sun Aug 17, 2008 12:33 pm

You may need to read this a few times, but do not try to remember it all. Just read it quickly, and look at a few of the links.
I too have been cheated by the corrupt legal system. I had to gain an LLB to fully understand it. I am a Mathematician with an LLB. When you have been cheated by the legal system, the courts are NOT the way to win. I discovered that by hard experience. The only use of courts can be to 'rubber stamp' your win when you have won. THE COURTS ARE CORRUPT; all with a SECRET AGENDA.

Don't expect to win all, at once, either. It is easier to do a bit at a time and publish that. You keep publishing small incidents, [of the nature I indicate below], in this SelfHelpJustice Bulletin Board [BB] and interlink them with hyper links, as explained on this link. Each new incident should be linked back to your previous 'incident reports' and ALL of them if more than one. You can go into your previous posts on this BB or any of the BBs on our Global Internet Self Help Justice Network, and EDIT that post to include links to the URL of your new post. Viewers, readers, do not want to see a great narrative that is there for them to read. They just won't bother starting to read it.